Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Robin Borkowsky Rubell, MD, FAAD -  - Dermatologist

21st Century Dermatology

Robin Borkowsky Rubell, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist located in Mid-Town, New York, NY & Garden City, NY

26 total reviews

Dr. Robin Borkowsky Rubell always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robin Borkowsky Rubell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sallie K.
Submitted 03/23/21
There are no words to describe how wonderful Dr. Borkowsky Rubell is. She takes her time with you, listens, explains everything and always has the right answer. The office is bright, cheerful, up to date and VERY enforced covid policy. She is the best and 5 + stars without question.
Janet M.
Submitted 03/14/21
I always feel my issues are addressed with empathy and knowledge
Pedro L.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very pleasant and comfortable.
Migry C.
Submitted 12/17/20
Such a great experience! Dr Borkowsky is a warm caring and yet incredibly knowledgeable professional who always takes great care of me.
Emilia L.
Submitted 12/11/20
Quick service
Barbara G.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Borkowsky saw me promptly and performed the necessary procedure. I am very satisfied.
Ariana C.
Submitted 09/30/20
very friendly and helpful!
Dorit T.
Submitted 09/25/20
Kevin R.
Submitted 09/25/20
Resolved skin issue.
Dorit T.
Submitted 09/21/20
I was very satisfied
Marjorie K.
Submitted 09/10/20
Clean office, nice staff. Very knowledgeable
Molly H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Borkowsky is very professional and a wonderful dermatologist. I have been a patient for many years and always feel comfortable around her. She is very knowledgeable and thorough.
Ashley R.
Submitted 08/28/20
Wonderful experience! Happy to have a new supportive dermatologist!
William C.
Submitted 08/12/20
Please bring back magazines.
Christopher R.
Submitted 05/19/20
Flawless experience with a telemedicine visit over video during Covid-19. Delightful as always.
Helen D.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Borkowsky is great- very helpful and knowledgeable and appointments are timely and efficient.
Robert Isaiah N.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr is very nice and I will see her again but the wait time issue really needs to be worked on. I made an 8:30 am appointment so I could see the doctor before work and was late to work since I didn't see her until after 9:30 am. Hopefully there are some changes the Dr could make to improve this situation.
Norman B.
Submitted 01/06/20
Great clinician, friendly, warm and thorough.
Sari F.
Submitted 10/10/19
The Dr. was professional and personable.
Corinne P.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Borkowsky was very kind, thorough and professional.