Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Robin Borkowsky Rubell, MD, FAAD -  - Dermatologist

21st Century Dermatology

Robin Borkowsky Rubell, MD, FAAD

Dermatologist located in Mid-Town, New York, NY

21 total reviews

Dr. Robin Borkowsky Rubell always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robin Borkowsky Rubell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas G.
Submitted 10/08/20
The Dr. is thorough and professional, and doesn’t rush the scan process. Definitely recommend.
Ariana C.
Submitted 09/30/20
very friendly and helpful!
Dorit T.
Submitted 09/25/20
Kevin R.
Submitted 09/25/20
Resolved skin issue.
Dorit T.
Submitted 09/21/20
I was very satisfied
Marjorie K.
Submitted 09/10/20
Clean office, nice staff. Very knowledgeable
Molly H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Borkowsky is very professional and a wonderful dermatologist. I have been a patient for many years and always feel comfortable around her. She is very knowledgeable and thorough.
Ashley R.
Submitted 08/28/20
Wonderful experience! Happy to have a new supportive dermatologist!
William C.
Submitted 08/12/20
Please bring back magazines.
Christopher R.
Submitted 05/19/20
Flawless experience with a telemedicine visit over video during Covid-19. Delightful as always.
Helen D.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Borkowsky is great- very helpful and knowledgeable and appointments are timely and efficient.
Robert Isaiah N.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr is very nice and I will see her again but the wait time issue really needs to be worked on. I made an 8:30 am appointment so I could see the doctor before work and was late to work since I didn't see her until after 9:30 am. Hopefully there are some changes the Dr could make to improve this situation.
Norman B.
Submitted 01/06/20
Great clinician, friendly, warm and thorough.
Sari F.
Submitted 10/10/19
The Dr. was professional and personable.
Corinne P.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Borkowsky was very kind, thorough and professional.
Avery K.
Submitted 11/29/18
Very warm and helped me with my medical issue promptly and was able to clearly explain to me what my options were. I immediately felt more comfortable that we had a viable approach to addressing my skincare needs.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Thanks for being so quick!
SUZANNE C.
Submitted 08/16/18
Very nice and she was very thorough with my annual body exam.
Migry C.
Submitted 08/09/18
Amazing doctor and stuff
Nedra J.
Submitted 08/01/18
My experience was wonderful. Dr. Borkowsky is kind and well concern about my situation. I would recommend her to anyone who needs to see a dermatologist. Her staff is also courteous and friendly.